Includes information on Evening Workshops. Please see separate Daytime page for Daytime Workshops.
Call Christine 07940 538762 or email Christinehewittmedium@gmail.com

Monthly Spiritual Psychic 'Evening' Workshops 2019

 All workshops are held at Bexstone House, Barnham Road, Eastergate, West Sussex, PO20 3RT.

Friday 11th January

Friday 8th February

Friday 8th March

Friday 12th April

Friday 14th June

Friday 12th July

Friday 9th August

Friday 13th September

Friday 11th October

Friday 8th November

Friday 13th December subject to change


Workshops run 8pm-10pm (including refreshment time)

These Friday evening monthly workshops focus on helping attendees to develop their Psychic and Spiritual abilities, a short guided meditation will also be included.
There will be individual, 1-2-1 and groups exercises that are designed to help you find, discover, experience and practice including Tarot/Card readings, Ribbons, Water, Healing and Mediumship helping you identify and gain confidence.


Cost £12.50 per evening, including refreshments, payable on the evening, please text/phone me on (07940-538762) to ensure that a space is allocated to you :)